CHINA-CANADA INDUSTRIAL TIE-IN

The China-Canada Industrial tie-in Project of the Mudan Group aims to communicate with the advanced development concepts and successful experiences of the Canadian and Chinese industries, to link domestic and international high-quality industrial resources, promote cooperation and exchange, link international capital, explore development strategies, and lay the foundation for the Canada-China project. We will eventually realize the new mechanism of industrial cooperation and exchange between the two countries. Also, lead the new standards of industrial cooperation between China and Canada.

Docking entrepreneurs from Canada and China share their successful development experience, look forward to the cooperation between Canada and China under the new situation, and promote high-quality projects between the two countries to negotiate and connect, such retirement industry and bio-pharmaceutical industry projects.


Retirement

With the increasing aging of the world, the aging of the population has become a serious social problem in China. Our Retirement Industry Project is dedicated to building an international, diversified and efficient communication platform for Chinese companies and institutions. It is effectively promoting the sharing of resources and international exchanges between China and Canada. Also, This project helps Chinese pension companies and institutions to integrate with the international community. Introduce advanced pension models to face the increasingly severe problem of population aging.

Biomedicine

Seeing from the trend of the world biomedical development, the large-scale industrialization of biomedical technology is just beginning. It is expected to enter a period of rapid development in 2020 and gradually become the leading industry of the world economy. Compared with developed countries, China has a big gap in bio-manufacturing technology industry. It is necessary to strengthen top-level design, attach importance to independent innovation, and focus on technology and capital to form a catch-up strength as soon as possible. The Biomedical Industrial Tie-in Project is dedicated to building an international, diversified and efficient communication platform for Chinese companies and institutions, effectively promoting the sharing of resources and international exchanges between China and Canada, also, it will assist Chinese biopharmaceutical companies and institutions.

加拿大牡丹集团

牡丹集团中加产业对接业务

牡丹集团旗下中加产业对接项目,旨在对话加中产业的先进发展理念和成功经验,对接国内外优质产业资源,推动合作交流,链接国际资本,探讨发展战略,为加中国际项目的落地奠定基础,最终实现两国产业合作与交流新机制,引领两国产业合作的新标准。

对接加中两地企业家人士分享成功发展经验、展望新形势下加中产业的合作、促进两国优质项目进行洽谈对接,例如养老产业项目和生物医药产业项目。


养老产业

伴随全球老龄化日益加剧,人口老龄化在中国已经成为一个严峻的社会问题。养老产业中加产业对接项目致力于为中国企业和机构搭建国际化、多元化、高效率的交流平台,有效推进了中加养老技术资源共享与国际交流合作,助力中国养老企业和机构与国际接轨,引进先进养老模式,共同面对日益严峻的人口老龄化问题。

生物医药

从世界生物医药产业发展趋势来看,目前正处于生物医药技术大规模产业化的开始阶段,预计2020年将进入快速发展期,并逐步成为世界经济的主导产业。中国生物制造技术及产业与发达国家有较大差距,需要加强顶层设计,重视自主创新,从技术和资金两方面着力,尽快形成追赶实力。生物医药中加产业对接项目致力于为中国企业和机构搭建国际化、多元化、高效率的交流平台,有效推进了中加生物医药技术资源共享与国际交流合作,助力中国生物医药企业和机构与国际接轨,引进先进生物医药技术。