Immigration and Study abroad

MuDan Corporation Canadian Immigration and Study Abroad Department specializes in providing immigration applications, visa processing, study abroad service, school applications and other related services. Strive to provide customers with the latest information on immigration, optimized solutions and reasonable prices. Whether you are a tourist, an international student, an entrepreneur or an employer who wants to hire a foreign employee, you are always welcome here for free consultation.

The Immigration and Study aboard Department is located on Yonge Street, the famous metropolis of Canada. It is one of the most authoritative professional advisory bodies in the Canadian immigration service industry.

The Group always adheres to the service-oriented and provides customers with the most comprehensive professional services covering study abroad application, immigrant visa, career planning, employment counseling, overseas investment cooperation, etc., aiming to create the most suitable and safe immigration plan for customers.

Our licensed immigration consultants and lawyers are committed to providing the highest quality service to our customers with outstanding performance in the industry. At the same time, the Group has a good exchange and cooperation relationship with many outstanding public, private universities, financial investment institutions and government departments in Toronto.


Our Main Services

Canadian Study aboard Application

Canada Immigration Program Application

Business Investment

Free Immigration Consulting

Conseling of Canada Life

Real Estate Businesses


Trending Immigration Programs

Federal Express Entry

Federal Start up Program

Federal Self-employed Program

BC Province Entrepreneurs program

Ontario Oversea Students Immigration

牡丹集团加拿大留学移民业务

牡丹集团加拿大留学移民部门专门从事于为客户提供移民申请,签证办理以及出国留学,学校申请等相关服务。力争为客户提供最新的留学移民资讯,最优化的解决方案以及合理优惠的价格。无论您是以为游客,留学生,企业家或想要雇佣国外员工的雇主,我们都非常欢迎您随时来咨询相关业务。

移民留学部门位于加拿大著名大都会多伦多市央街,是加拿大留学移民服务行业内最权威专业的咨询机构之一。

集团始终坚持以服务为中心,为客户提供最全面的涵盖留学申请、移民签证、职业规划、就业辅导、境外投资合作等专业服务,旨在为客户量身打造最合适、最安全的移民方案。

集团持牌移民顾问和律师致力于全心全意为客户提供最优质的服务,在行业内成绩卓越。同时集团与多伦多多家优秀公立,私立高校学府,金融投资机构,政府部门等有着良好的交流合作关系。


服务业务

加拿大留学申请

加拿大移民项目办理

加拿大项目投资业务

免费留学移民咨询服务

加国生活咨询服务

房产中介推荐


推荐热门项目

联邦快速通道EE

联邦创业移民

联邦自雇移民

BC省企业家移民

安省海外留学生移民